Contact Us

For a list of newsstand locations, please click here. For more information on advertising in our lifestyle publications or monthly Shoppers, please visit our advertising page. To address any other concerns, please call our office at 804.639.9994.

Please send general inquiries and press releases to info@RichmondNavigator.com.


Billy Davis: President / Publisher
804.639.9994
bdavis@AdvertisingConceptsInc.com

Cheryl Davis: Vice-President / Publisher
804.639.9994

Paul Pearlman: Director of Sales & Operations
804.513.7241
paul@AdvertisingConceptsInc.com

Steve Cook: Editor in Chief
804.852.5736
steve@RichmondNavigator.com

Michael Lay: Creative Director 
804.639.9994
michael@RichmondNavigator.com

Ryan Hooley: Graphic Designer
804.639.9994
graphics1@RichmondNavigator.com

Joey Wharton: Digital Manager / Graphic Designer
804.639.9994
graphics3@AdvertisingConceptsInc.com

Jimmy Davis: Distribution Manager
804.639.9994
distribution@AdvertisingConceptsInc.com


Follow us on our Facebook and Twitter pages for the latest news, updates, contests and more from Richmond Navigator.

Follow Us on Social Media